Dan Regal has always been alone, having been left on the steps of an orphanage when he was only a baby. He has never had any visitors, nor made any true friendships with the other children at the orphanage. Aside from this utter, inescapable aloneness, Dan Regal is an entirely normal, unremarkable young boy.

But all of that is about to change...

On Dan's twelfth birthday, he receives a visit from a mysterious stranger, a man by the name of Nevar Loeren, who claims to be the Principal of a school for children with special gifts - and he says that Dan has the very gifts they seek. The mysterious Mr. Loeren then vanishes before Dan's very eyes, leaving him to doubt his sanity. But this will not be the last young Dan sees of the enigmatic stranger. Little does Dan know it, but he is just about to find out that he is part of a world he never even dreamed to be possible - and that he is anything but alone in that world.

The first, second and third chapters of The Lost Boy are now available as FREE samples!!!

Find reviews of The Lost Boy in the Reviews section!

(Click image above to view full-sized artwork)
Artwork by Gothicmama

The Lost Boy is the first of twelve installments in The Noricin Chronicles by Mark Sheldon. Click here to find out where you can buy a copy! To receive notifications for future releases and promotions forThe Noricin Chronicles, sign up for our mailing list!



Featured Web Rings
MyFreeCopyright.com Registered & Protected